The Oak Park Youth Baseball Softball office is located at 1525 Circle Ave, Forest Park, IL, 60130.

Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Sunday of every month @7pm at 1525 Circle Ave, Forest Park, IL, 60130. Public comment is welcome at the beginning of the meeting. Please contact a board member if you have questions.

Greg Price President president@opybs.org
Dane Rankin VP Softball vpsoftball@opybs.org
Bob Richard VP Baseball vpbaseballopybs@gmail.com
Tim Puntillo Treasurer tpuntillo@bulley.com
Paul Saylor Secretary psaylor12@gmail.com
Matt Kemper Director opfalconsmk@gmail.com
Jeff Arnold Director jefarno@yahoo.com
Tony Nowak Director sponsorship@opybs.org
Brian Endless Director bendles@luc.edu
Tom Keegan Director tkeegan@skgsmlaw.com
Brad Stine Director c.bradley.stine@gmail.com
Anne Lane Director alanex2@sbcglobal.net
Jason Clary Director jason@cellardoorcreative.com

League Standings and Schedule

Please visit your team’s TeamSnap page to view the latest league standings and schedule.